Drive your local digital visibility in comparison to your competitors

Visualise and compare your digital local visibility in comparison to your competitors, and consequently define your local marketing priorities.

Benefit from campaign recommendations adapted to the local needs and marketing objectives of your business. The campaign parameters are optimised by DeepReach Machine Learning to increase your local reach by saving time. 

No need to manage campaigns media per media, access all medias from the DeepReach platform. Repetitive tasks are removed, and our platform allows you to pilot all your campaigns from a single interface, to satisfy all your advertising needs. 

The DeepReach platform automates repetitive tasks and optimises your media balancing. Campaigns are also optimised continuously, to guarantee the best ROI on the market. You are guaranteed at least 70% of your advertising budget will be invested directly in medias.

fbpx

Visualisez et comparez votre visibilité digitale locale par rapport à vos concurrents, et définissez vos priorités marketing locales en conséquences.

Tirez profit de propositions de campagnes adaptées aux besoins de votre entreprise et vos objectifs marketing. Les paramètres de campagnes sont optimisés par DeepReach pour augmenter votre couverture locale en gagnant du temps.

Plus besoin de gérer vos campagnes média par média, accédez à tous les médias depuis la plateforme DeepReach. Fini les tâches répétitives, notre plateforme vous permet de piloter toutes vos campagnes depuis une seule plateforme, pour répondre à tous vos besoins publicitaires.

La plateforme DeepReach automatise les tâches répétitives et optimise votre mix publicitaire. Les campagnes sont également optimisées en continu, pour vous garantir le meilleur ROI du marché. Vous obtenez la garantie qu’au minimum 70% du budget publicitaire total est investi directement dans la publicité.



Envie de passer à la vitesse supérieure pour vos campagnes ?